Diane Devine Mizuwasa and Tom Gruen

The May 21st annual Paul College Faculty and Staff Awards event celebrated the careers of retiring colleagues and congratulated this year's faculty and staff award recipients.

Paul College's numerous successes this year included a very successful AACSB accreditation, our Poets & Quants #58 ranking for undergraduate business schools in the nation, and U.S. News and World Report #51 ranking for online MBA program, as well as numerous professional successes by our faculty and staff, which gave us many reasons to celebrate! #PaulPride

2019 Paul College Faculty and Staff Award Winners
Excellence in Teaching for Tenure-Track
Jonathan Nash
Outstanding Research
Michael Kukenberger
Excellence in Teaching for Non-Tenure Track
Diane Devine
Dean’s Award for Excellence
Andrew Mitchell
Sean Stewart

Student Excellence*
Alexis Gray, Jill Howard, Devin McMahon
(*The Student Excellence Award recipients were celebrated at the Paul Academic Excellence AwardsCeremony on Friday, May 3.)