Paul College Course Waiting Lists

Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

The wait list submission for is now closed for Fall 2017 courses. If you did not place yourself on a waiting list but still need a course to complete your schedule please contact a Paul College advisor as soon as possible. The Department Chairs have been working on adding additional seats and sections to high demand courses for fall semester. The process of evaluating student course needs is complex. Over the next few weeks each student file will be evaluated to determine academic needs to assure that students have the courses they need to meet their academic requirements for graduation.

If you placed your name on a waiting list you will be contacted through email. We appreciate your patience through this process.

You may always contact a Department Chair if you have a concern over space allocation in major required courses.

Accounting/Finance: Dr. Stephen Ciccone (stephen.ciccone@unh.edu)

Decision Science: Dr. Roger Grinde (roger.grinde@unh.edu)

Economics: Dr. Bruce Elmslie (bruce.elmslie@unh.edu)

Hospitality Management: Dr. Nelson Barber (nelson.barber@unh.edu)

Management: Dr. Tuck Pescosolido (tuck.pescosolido@unh.edu)

Marketing: Dr. Tom Gruen (tom.gruen@unh.edu)