Paul College Course Waiting Lists

If you are unable to register for a required major course for the Spring 2018 semester, please fill out the form below. Please note: Waiting lists are only for courses that are completely closed. There will not be waiting lists created for specific sections of courses.

The waiting lists will be reviewed after the registration period is over in December and you will be contacted through email. We appreciate your patience through this process.

You may always contact a Department Chair if you have a concern over space allocation in major required courses.

Accounting/Finance: Dr. Stephen Ciccone (stephen.ciccone@unh.edu)

Decision Science: Dr. Roger Grinde (roger.grinde@unh.edu)

Economics: Dr. Jim Wible (jim.wible@unh.edu)

Hospitality Management: Dr. Nelson Barber (nelson.barber@unh.edu)

Management: Dr. Tuck Pescosolido (tuck.pescosolido@unh.edu)

Marketing: Dr. Tom Gruen (tom.gruen@unh.edu)