Alumni Connections

The UNH Hospitality Management Program is fortunate to have two strong and engaged alumni boards.

This board represents alumni who are seasoned, senior executives in the industry.

Executive Committee

Chair - Glenn A. Hardman '78
RGH Hospitality, LLC
Wilton, NH

Vice Chair - John Murtha '75
Area Director and General Manager
Omni Parker House

Gary S. Thulander
Managing Director
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
Chatham, MA

Kenneth Wilson '81
Managing Director
CHW Warnick
Beverly, MA

Lynne Dougherty '78
Hospitality & Franchise Executive
Atlanta, GA

Robert J. Webster '80
Managing Director
Jones Lang LaSalle Hotels & Hospitality Group
Atlanta, GA 30326

Andrew Katz '83
Managing Director and Head of Operations
Hospitality Europe, The Blackstone Group
Wimbeldon, UK

Eric Goodwin
Goodwin Hospitality & Associates

Robert Dunigan '81
Senior Vice President - Shared Services
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Thomas Varley '80
Vice President, Operations
Ocean Properties
Portsmouth, NH

Members At-Large

Marianna Accomando '80
Vice President Sales
Seaport Hotel
Boston, MA

Patricia McCann '84
VP-Benefits, Compensation and HRIS
Apollo Group, Inc.

Gary Thulander '85
President and General Manager
Woodstock Inn & Resort

Jon Moore '74
Jon Moore & Associates, LLC
Hospitality Sales | Digital Marketing Consulting
Andover, MA

Arlene Kozlik McCullough '87
VP of Accounting
Vision Hospitality Group, Inc

Gina Damiano '02
Alumni Committee Director - Director of Donor Relations
The University of New Hampshire

Phil Gagne '08
Director of Rooms
Liberty Hotel

Nicholas L. Meli ‘09
Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle
Hotels & Hospitality

Anne Marie Wemmlinger ‘87
Vice President, Full Service Franchising – Operations
Marriott International

Ex-Officio Members

Deborah Merrill-Sands, PhD
Dean, Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH


Hetz Wochholz '77 
Senior VP Strategic Accounts and Development
Avendra LLC
Rockville, MD

Elizabeth Mullins '78
Experience Planning and Integration | LODGING
Walt Disney Parks and Resorts

Robrt Grunbeck '86

Bill Thompson ‘74
President & COO
Culinaire International

Industry Advisors

Mark Avondoglio
Vice President
Perona Farms

Morreen Rukin Bayles
Creative Restaurant Solutions, Inc./Combined Resource Solutions

Jay Krupp '92
Director, CRS Education and Content

Jamie Strobino
Senior Vice President
Not Your Average Joe's

This board represents alumni who have recently graduated, and started their careers at varying levels of management.

Co-Chair, Hannah Lazerovich ‘14
Sales Manager
Broadway Hospitality Group

Co-Chair, Kat Woods ‘13
Front of House Manager
The ‘Quin House

Treasurer, Danielle Archambault ‘14
Social Sales Manager
The Event Center at The Courtyard by Marriott

Secretary, Diana Lo ‘16
Operations Coordinator
Agents Invest

Nichole Carrigan ‘10
Private Event Sales & Clubhouse Manager
Wentworth By The Country Club

Garrison Dominguez ‘18
Director of Rooms
York Harbor Inn

Marnee Dupont ‘14
Forge Events Marketing Specialist

Sarah Henault ‘17
Corporate Event Manager
IBM Watson Health

Lyndsay Kenney ‘19
Nonprofit in Chelsea, MA

Mike Morin ‘13
Member Success Manager/Research Coordinator
Club Benchmarking

Heather Price ‘18
Department Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Center for Reproductive Rights

Lauren Robichaud ‘10

Megan Spies ‘10
General Manager
St. Botolph Club

Kirstin Wells (Jones) ‘10
Senior Director of Events & Business Development
MA Society of CPAs

Emily Wilson (Miller) ‘10
Vice President, Asset Management