Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is chaired by the Dean and is comprised of the academic and administrative leaders of the college.  The Executive Committee provides strategic leadership for the college, serves as an advisory body to the dean, and acts on all matters referred to it by the faculty.

Executive Committee Members

Peter Lane
Interim Chair of Hospitality Management Department
Professor of Strategy & Technology

Stephen J. Ciccone
Chair of Accounting and Finance Department
Associate Professor of Finance

Khole Gwebu
Chair of Decision Sciences Department
Associate Professor of Decision Sciences

Bruce T. Elmslie
Chair of Economics Department
Professor of Economics

Thomas W. Gruen
Chair of Marketing Department
Professor of Marketing

Brent R. McNeff
Director of Finance and Administraton

Deborah Merrill-Sands
Dean of Paul College

Neil Niman
Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Associate Professor of Economics

Victoria Parker
Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Faculty Administration
Associate Professor of Management

Anthony T. Pescosolido
Chair of Management Department
Associate Professor of  Organizational Behavior and Management